BJP to field new faces in Chhattisgarh, Raman Singh’s son dropped

BJP to field new faces in Chhattisgarh

BJP to field new faces in Chhattisgarh: In a Big Decision, the BJP announced on Tuesday that it will release all 10 unjustified MPs of Chhattisgarh and will replace them with new faces in the Lok Sabha elections, A decision that has Come in the wake of the party’s sinking in the recent assembly elections. In-charge of party affairs for the state, BJP general secretary Anil Jain, announced the BJP’s Central an election Committee, which includes Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other top Leaders, to meet his candidates for the elections.

BJP to field new faces in Chhattisgarh, minister, Raman Singh’s son dropped

Anil Jain told the reporter, “we have decided to contest elections with new candidates and new Zeal.”  The Party’s decision means that Union Minster Vishnu Dev Sai and seven times Lok Sabha members and former Union Minister Ramesh Bais will not be fielded.

This announcement underscores the BJP’s  Bid to bring back the lost area from the Congress, which gave it a huge defeat in the assembly elections last year. The Congress had won 68 seats, which was reducing the BJP’s power to 15 years for only 15 years. There was a huge difference of 10 percent in the vote share of both the parties.

Sources said that the BJP is considering not taking any members of the MPs  Family to the ground. If the party actually adopts this Criterion, then the possible Candidate of former Chief Minister Raman Singh, that son Abhishek Singh is a member of Parliament, will also be in the Circle of questions.

BJP to field new faces in Chhattisgarh, Refusing to give tickets to all 10 current MPs means that Union Minister of State for Steel and Mines Vishnu Deo Sai (Raigad-ST), son of former Chief Minister Raman Singh, Abhishek Singh (Rajnandgaon) and BJP veteran and seven-time MP and Former Union Minister Ramesh Bais will not get a ticket to contest the elections.

Senior sources of the party said that when the list of Chhattisgarh candidates came up for the consideration of the Central Election Committee, then BJP chief Amit Shah and Prime Minister Narendra Modi had asked the party’s senior officials to win candidates for all 11 constituencies. Asked to prepare a new list. And submit until Wednesday morning. For the latest updates and trending news, you can visit

BJP, which has ruled the state for the last 15 years under the leadership of Chief Minister Raman Singh, suffered badly in the last assembly elections because only 15 of them could win the elections – the Congress got the three-fourths majority. 90 seats to win 90 seats According to the data, the BJP can get an edge in Assembly constituencies falling in Bilaspur constituency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here