India vs Australia 2019 Schedule, Check Match Timing, Venue & Teams

India vs Australia 2019 Schedule

India vs Australia 2019 Schedule: India’s tour of Australia will begin on February 24, with the 2-match T20 series, the 5-match ODI series, starting on 02 March. After an incredibly successful Australia tour, which gave the Indian team led by Virat Kohli a historic victory in both Test and ODI format, it is time for the Australians to have a home team in Blue for men that their final bilateral series will be 2019 World Cup in England. With the players separated by the Indian Premier League franchises, Australia’s tour of India is seen as the last opportunity for team management. For some players, the World Cup dream will either end or be witness to rebirth in this series.

India vs Australia 2019 Schedule: Check Date, Time Table, Venue, Teams

Before the result was met with the team for the Australia series,  workload management has remained an important task for the BCCI selection committee and team management. Virat Kohli, who left the last two ODIs and upcoming T20 is against New Zealand, is expected to return as captain of the Australian team while Rohit Sharma – who led the Indian team in the absence of Kohli – They could be rested.

With the hopes of many other changes, the series can serve as the last opportunity for some players to ensure their place in the World Cup plan. The top-order batsman has been impressive with KL Rahul Willow but is still expected to draft with the Australian opener looking for the third opener.

India vs Australia 2019 Schedule of Match

MatchDateTime (IST)Venue
India vs Australia 1st T20I24-Feb7.00 pmBengaluru
India vs Australia 2nd T20I27-Feb7.00 pmVisakhapatnam
India vs Australia 1st ODI02-Mar1.30 pmHyderabad
India vs Australia 2nd ODI05-Mar1.30 pmNagpur
India vs Australia 3rd ODI08-Mar1.30 pmRanchi
India vs Australia 4th ODI10-Mar1.30 pmMohali
India vs Australia 5th ODI13-Mar1.30 pmDelhi


Teams: Although the Indian team has not been announced yet, Cricket Australia has named the 15-member team for both ODIs and T20I tour to India. For more details must visit

India vs Australia 2019, Australia Team:  Australia Team includes  Alex Carey, Jason Behrendorff, Aaron Finch(c), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Handscomb, Pat Cummins, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson,  Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa, D’Arcy Short (cover for Marsh, Marcus Stoinis.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here