PM Modi Tweets Rahul Gandhi, Virat Kohli, Karan Johar, in one Message

PM Modi Tweets Rahul Gandhi

PM Modi Tweets Rahul Gandhi- New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi covered a large number of politicians, players, journalists and film stars in the tweet this morning from Rahul Gandhi and Mamta Banerjee to Virat Kohli, Ranveer Singh, and Vicky Kaushal. Vote in the April-May national election.

“Many young people admire you. It’s time to tell them: It’s time and it’s a time that high vigor should be turned into a polling booth,” he said while tagging Ranveer Singh and Vicky skills Tweeted, using wildly popular freeze. From his blockbuster films “Gully Boy” and “Uri”

PM Modi Tweets Rahul Gandhi, Virat Kohli, Karan Johar, Khans With One Message

Rahul Gandhi, Mamta Banerjee, Sharad Pawar, Mayawati, Akhilesh Yadav, Tasqui Yadav and MK Stalin – their first appeal went to the worst opponents.

Tagging all these leaders, PM Modi said that he appealed to them to “encourage voter participation in upcoming Lok Sabha elections. A high turnout emerges well for our democratic dress.”

In his next tweet, Prime Minister Narendra Modi tagged Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik, Karnataka Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy, and YSR Congress leader Jagan Mohan Reddy, urging them to bring maximum Indians to the polling booths in the forthcoming elections. Work towards. Efforts of voter awareness can be strengthened in the length and breadth of India”.

He wrote to Nitish Kumar, Ram Vilas Paswan, and Pawan Chamling: “In the forthcoming elections, you urge your support and active participation in improving the voting across the country. Let us try to create an environment where maximum voting can be done. ”

“A vote is a great way to listen to people’s voices,” he tweeted famous singer Lata Mangeshkar and composer AR Rahman. Separate tweets for former President Pranab Mukherjee and Phogat Sisters. For the latest updates and trending news, you can visit

Former cricketers were also tagged. PM Modi tweeted Anil Kumble, VVS Laxman, and Virender Sehwag, “Come, it’s time to motivate people once more”. PM Modi is seeking a second term in the national elections to be held in seven rounds from April 11 to May 19 across the country. The results will be announced on May 23.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here