MPBSE 10th Result 2019, MP Board 10th Result 2019 Name Wise

MPBSE 10th Result 2019

MPBSE 10th Result 2019:- Good News for MP Board 10th Students, MpBSE 10th Result 2019 is now declared. Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education (MPBSE) organized the MP Board Class 10 examination 2019 from March 1, 2019, to 27 March 2019. Today, Madhya Pradesh Board declared the MPBSE 10th Result 2019 at All Students are now able to check their result by entering their roll number and application number. In this article, all the necessary details are provided about MP Board 10th Result 2019. You can download the Board Result from the below link.

MPBSE 10th Result 2019, MP Board 10th Result 2019 Name Wise

MP Class 10th Board Result 2019, Date Information


Tentative Dates

Exam Starts

1st March 2019

Exam Ends

27th March 2019

Result Declaration

2nd week of May 2019(Most Expectedly)


Click here to Direct Download the- MP Board 10th Result 2019

Let us first look at the steps to check the MP board 10th result 2019, it will help you to download the result without any issue, the students are eager to know their results. You need to follow the following steps to check and download your Madhya Pradesh Board Class 10 results 2019:

Step 1: click and Visit the Madhya Pradesh Exam Results Official Website The results of all the examinations conducted by MPBSE will be announced here.

Step 2: Click “HSC (Class 10th) exam 2019”

Step 3: Enter the following two details:

  1. Roll number (nine digits)
  2. Application number (eight points)

Step 4: Click the “Submit” Button.

Step 5: The result of your MP board 10th will appear on the screen. Check it out for future reference and download it.

It is to be noted that the MP Board HSC Result which has been declared online is not the same as the original mark sheet which will be issued by the Board. Information about the results immediately after the announcement of the available MP Board Class 10 on the Internet has to be given. Secondary Education Board (Madhya Pradesh) cannot be held responsible if there is an error in the result declared online.

For more Updates:-

Previous articleLenovo Announced Worlds First Foldable PC
Next articleMPBSE 12th Result 2019, MP Board 12th Topper List 2019
Bhagyashri is a Content Writer Specialist for Indiatimelines, the most-advanced News Platform. A specialist in content creation and promotion, she has worked on many digital campaigns with established stakeholders. A author on a number of social Business Reports, She has found that regular content creation that adds value to the online audience. When She’s not working, she enjoys travel adventures and reading literary masterpieces.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here